It's 4.28 am now. I'm online. DING DING DING. A million cheers for me.
Okay reasons why I'm not sleeping? I don't know. Possibilities why I'm not sleeping? Plenty.
Firstly, maybe just maybe, I like to watch the rain fall down the window pane and like to listen to it's pitter-patter noise it makes when it hits which drives me insane especially when I'm trying to listening to soothing, calm music during a thunderstorm. Oh don't get me wrong God, in case you're reading, I love the rain, I just don't like it a teeny weeny bit when it comes knocking. Secondly, I probably just want to make my first sister furious. See, thing is, i'm not suppose to be on the com now. Hooraye to rebellion.
Fuck, i don't even know why I'm typing all these down. Oh right, this is just to further prove myself that me staying awake has a good meaning behind it of which I don't know, and most probably never will. Hm, I wonder if my blog's dead. I mean do you really know when a blog is actually dead? Who determines it's life/death? That makes me wonder.. Is there a blog doctor? Imagination goes wild.
That's another thing; imagination going wild. You mean literally or figuratively speaking. Coz i'm imagining my imagination going wild. And wild reminds me of people stripping their clothes off. And that's just horrible. Well, that is if my imagination is a person. If so, do you think my imagination's a he/she.
Crappppp, I should really put my imagination in a leash or something. And I should probably cage my inquisitive mind and seal it tight with super glue, which turns out isn't super actually. I mean what powers would it have? Being gooey? Boo.
After caging my mind and sealing it in a biodegradable compartment. I wonder if say, 500 bunny years later, some robotic asshole's gonna find my brain. It'll probably be a pale-pink, more to white, a size of a microscopic peanut. Just wondering would peanuts go through a revolution? Similar to us, from apes to humans, well that's what THEY say. I mean if there was a revolution for peanuts, what do you think it'll be. Ohmygod, imagine this, a cute little peanut with a cape and the most adorable looking red undies. That's for the heroes. Imagine how funny the villains would turn out like. Probably a black mask like Darth Vader's only, the peanut's would be a million times cuter and smaller.
Hm, I miss imagining stuff. Reminds me of the good 'ol days. Of tasting shampoo just to know how it taste like and getting scolded when I get red-handed and trying ever so hard, wasting every ounce of energy left to create the perfect letter Q. I used to find that letter very challenging to write. Oh shut up you.
Let's not drift off deeper to the realm of my insane imagination which is endless, okay? Did i just ask a question? Have I gone mental? Nobody would answer me. Okay i think i prefer it that way. Any form of response would shock me to death, literally. Currently, images of ghosts are flooding my mind. Okay, mooooooving on. *inhale-exhale-inhale-exhale-exhale-exhale(face goes pink)-inhale-exhale*
ohhmmmmmmmmmm. okay peace obtained, mind cleared. Thank God for meditation!
What did I do today? I walked around orchard road with Nadhir. Correction, I walked around orchard road IN CIRCLES with Nadhir, the assholest of the assholest. Ha, ha and ha. That is after I watched twilight AGAIN with him. We both watched it before. We bought popcorns, in which I finished in about 20 minutes stat. I should be called popcorn monster or somethin'. After that we went on a journey to find somerset MRT, JUST to get home. As if we can't take the Orchard MRT. Sigh, it's all because of someone. During that journey I kept hitting nadhir, like slapping him on the back of his shoulders. For some reasons, which usually comes down to this particular reason. Of which I would not enclose. Because it's mean. And i'm not mean. *MEGAWATT SMILE*
Having to walk from seven to eleven, aren't I suppose to be tired and sleepy? Beats me. I don't even know why I'm not. Insomnia? Most probably. I don't want to continue blogging anymore.
All in all, thanks nad for the tix and thanks tv for accompanying me through the night. I'm currently watching "Whose Line Is it Anyway?".
Merry christmas yeah. And I want to make a shout out to my cousin who's gonna get married on the 28th, CONGRATULATIONS (: