direct translation = I really love talk shit. there's no 'to' in malay. Hah, heard from a friend that people hate me cause I speak bimbo.
Pardon me while I laugh my ass off.
okay, butt fixed. Okay, it seems as though the whole world is against Siti Mahirah Binte Mohamad Jalil. When you look at it in a certain way, it's kinda cool. Hatred everywhere. I just wanna laugh at all of this. Okay now, I should really ask myself what's with the optimism shit?
what is with the optimism shit?
I don't know. Do you?
No.
FUCKEDUPBODOH.
kay.
No shit. I'll try to speak more singlish + malay which equates to the perfect language for a Singaporean, if you're a girl named Mahirah and you're hated for your conversational english. Hah. Hah. Hah. Must say, imma little hurt. But hey, criticism should be taken positively. I should really break out of this wimpy shell, coz really I feel like a fuckin' pussy. I wish I can have the courage of attention seekers and make a speech abt whoknowswhat. Coz i hate hiding and soaking all the insults in me.
why am i even wasting time here? Nobody's gonna listen. Nobody cares. No, really. The thing I hate more than the world right now, is
ME.
I fuckin' hate me. .