Pukimakkauadebombsiol,
I am at home. I just got back. I had fun. I watched the fireworks. I didn't watch a midnight movie. I flagged a lot. I saw pretty people. I saw "babies" flooding the place. I was scared out of my wits when they said "EH BLAKANG SAPE?". I wore white today. I felt tall today. I celebrated national day. I celebrated it, for the first time with a friend. I am not that tired. I am bored. I was compared to Angelina Jolie. I had the best national day with a friend, considering I've never celebrated with a a friend before. I don't want to sleep. I think I want to stop blogging though. I am weird. I wished that female ass was there as much as she wanted to be there. I want to say "I TOLD YOU SO". And I'm thinking, a lot. That's good considering lack of thinking is my achilles heel. Oh well,