
Stop being a bitch.
Stop being selfish.
Stop thinking it will be alright.
Stop saying its mere "interaction".
Stop thinking I'm not at fault.
Stop prioritizing my feelings only.
Stop hurting her.
Stop corrupting my image.
Stop hoping it will always be okay.
Stop being a bad friend.
Stop being inhumane.
Stop acting like IT won't ever happen.
Stop acting like I don't care.
JUST FUCKING STOP IT.
Start realizing what you shouldn't have done.
but why can't I just stop. Why?