Fucked up and over it. God, (they) really tested my patience today. If I could've killed their little "friend" with my middle finger, I would. Note to self; Bring a parang and secretly hide it in my purse. I swear if another person were to make me wait, I would cut them in little heart shapes and bake them in my oven. I mean my hari raya goods ARE running out of stock on top of the fact that I owe JXN cookies. If you know her, please don't remind her. After that, I decided to indulge myself in Kool Koko Krunch McFlurry. The moment the koko krunch(s) kissed my ice cream goodbye, the pleasance of the ice-cream drew to a halt. I threw it away. Ya, I know I'm still trying to swallow the fact that I rejected ice-cream. Shit, I think I lost my mind, AGAIN. On the same note, I NEED TO (says shit in chinese). (If you know how to spell this word I know how to say but not spell, please do approach me. Life ad death situation here).
Warning/Advice: To prevent early death, refrain from making me wait. Do it for thyself. (thumbs up)