yesterday after a session of watching people drinking, i slept over at nonok's house. We were laughing at this girl who was really pissing us both. So then i went to the toilet to release myself from the suffocating stench from my uniform. I wanted to relax myself and take a long shower to forget about the brxxkxp (god, i stl rmb i used this style of writing like last year. Decode it, bitches). The aroma of the shampoo enlightened me. Guess what it said on the bottle? Herbal essence LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP with long hair. Just what i needed.
Then, we snuck out of her house at 1 to meet lxvxn. He's insane. I kept calling him alvin, and it was funny because he likes to joke that he likes me. You should've seen his face.
We went to indulge in smoking... Hot maggi. It was really nice. Ha. Lavin kept taking our phones and reading it like its the most casual thing to do. Asshole. We did nothing (stupid) till around 3. After that, we went up a multi-storey carpark, to catch the stars.
Too much of a coincidence, how they weren't there that night. The north star was there though. But it didn't shine. I wonder why.
I'm done wondering. So we stayed there till 6. My phone battery died in between while making meeting plans with my special friend, alv who was clubbing.
We decided to head back to el's house to sleep. So we did. Well, we weren't suppose to sleep. Because lavin and alvin (confusing right) were waiting for us at the void deck. Ha. I blame her possessive bed. She didn't want to let go of us till we got some sleep. I mean how could we ignore a bed's wise words right.
So at ten, alvin called. And then we headed down. We slacked, played games. Lame ones. Till around 7.
Then lavin and alvin and i headed home. I followed alv home so he could change and then send me home. Hm.
The day was filled with smelly cushions. Duck you aragon. Now i think i have a phobia against pillows now. Ha. Love you people.