Tuesday, November 4

Disorders.

Le Definition Of Love;
An enjoyable disorder characterized by feelings of excitement, anticipation, high hopes, recent memories of interludes, giddiness, and physical over-stimulation when experiencing a new love. These feelings take over without warning, usually at odd times (such as at a check-out line), with or without the partner present, and make it difficult to concentrate on anything but romance. They interfere with work and safe driving, but should be experienced at least once in every person's lifetime.

Is that the true meaning of love?I found the meaning from this dictionary. I extracted the more important part. Though, the dictionary have defined words from A to Z and have been proven to be correct, nonetheless is it true? I'm not saying it's lying. The Dictionary is of course man-made. The creators of the words are only human. They might not technically lie, but their narration is colored by their experiences, their prejudice and their misconceptions. It's because everybody has their own unique view on which angle they view things. In conclusion with all of this, well to make it all simple,
"One person's truth may not be another person's truth."



So readers,(silence follows suit)

Fine i know my blog is a bore compiled with stupid, nonsensical posts. But hey, I'm not Pamela Anderson or Jefree Star. And frankly, I'm thankful that I'm not. They suffer from facing paparazzi  24 hours per day. Having to go to interviews. "Hello, I'm Ryan Secreast and I'm Julianda Rancic(spelling?) Let's find out Who's in, Who's out, Who's halfway in, who was in but has just popped out for five minutes, who's out but thinks they're in, and who's inside out and upside down!" Ridiculous isn't it.Being such a superstar isn't that great since you're being judged on whatever you do. You're restricted to their views of you. They're confined and labeled unjustly. Similar to what Star said, they want out of labels. Their whole life is crammed into a single word. A story. Who gives a fuck if they're behaving like fucked up hooligans at home? It's their life. And you're given no right to interfere. So what if Pamela Anderson have such profligate lifestyle? Does it really affect anything? Besides having her humiliated that her daily life is exploited all over the news. Is is really worth the embarrasment? What has happened to the world. Humiliation have became such a norm. And we, ourselves, have become succumbed to labeling people and be prejudice to people just because they're not behaving like what you want them to be. Reality shows telecasted have screwed minds and have hypnotized our minds into thinking Superstars are fakes. They gorgeously dance/act/sing infront of the camera. But when they're at home just chilling, and acting like average people, they're judged at doing such antics like dancing around naked around their house etc. Makeup faded and wrinkles shown. Answer me, SOFUCKINGWHAT? They're only human. We've become so biased and so narrow-minded that we categories people into such labels. so i say FUCKHOLLYWOOD,IRATHERBEKILLEDTHANBELABELEDUNJUSTLY.