Monday, May 4

Bullet for my valentine.

First things first, let me fixed my butt to my body. See thing is, in school just now, I laughed my ass off. So yeah, in embarrassment of fixing it in school, I put it in my bag, just for safe-keeping in case someone, you know, needed a butt and had to steal mine, thinking I probably should fix it back at home. Gah, I'm lame. Let me re-laughmyassoff.

The news that made me hysterical was, El anora told me this guy we know, read my previous post and then he thought I was some suicidal nutcase. Like I was going to slit my wrists with a potato peeler or something. He thought I was writing to my love ones to say I'm sorry and bade my last goodbye before leaving earth. God, does my blog really screams, "EMOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIT"?! If yes, please cough twice. If no, please sneeze once.

OH MY GOD. I'll be a serial killer if any of my readers (i.e no one), answers by coughing/sneezing. If you might not have noticed, there's this disease that's spreading like an epidemic and that yours truly, THE SWINE FLU (tengtengtennnnngggg). So instead of that, please wink twice for yes and make a piece sign with your fingers for no. OR you know, if you have very strong opinions on why my blog is superbly/not depressing, you can just comment me. It's stated as 'Post a comment' or something like that at the end of every post.

By the way, I gotta do Legam's d&t shit now. If not I'll have to pay her $3.50. Damn, the life of the S E N G K E T. Right, Haniz who is also known as THE F.A.S KID.

Oh did i tell you guys how much I love karma? Ah screw it, I'm gonna tell you. I love it better than I love my middle finger. AND THAT MEANS A LOT.

On top of all the nonsense written, I wrote a stupid, non-rhythmic nor lyrical poem circling the subject "High School Guys".

Oh you know about things people always say about pictures talking. Well, I didn't believe them. But on one day, my pictures spoke to me. Sadly, all my pictures speak french. So, to all those french fries out there, I hope you understand my pictures and those Singaporeans whose only bilingual please just say, "Ohhh, whoa. Si bei cool neh" at every picture and just nod in agreement. That's all for the shit today. Have a sucky day tomorrow. And hope you'll .. Oh just shut up myra.